Your browser is out of date.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 7/8/9, which is not supported by our site. For the best experience, please use one of the latest browsers.

Contact Us

Contact Us

contact

Get In Touch

regional inquiries

Select a region to view the sales representative contact information for that specific region.

Patrick Barrett
Sales Manager
Mobile: 216-650-2293
E-mail: pbarrett@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
3249 East 80th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Drydon Equipment INC.
2445 Westfield Drive, Suite 100
Eligin, IL 60124-7840
Jeffrey D. Williamson
PH:414-881-3778
E-mail: jwilliamson@drydon.com

WI, IL, N. IL, N. IN, (WWTP)
Hayes-Hesler LLC (HH).
340 NW Capital Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

PH:816-246-7660
Fax:816-246-7662
Jeff Meyer, President
E-mail: Jeff@hhmrep.com
Jason Hayes, Vice President
E-mail: Jason@hhmrep.com
Damon Coulis, Sales Mgr
E-mail: Damon@hhmrep.com
Steve Harvey, Owner/Outside sales
E-mail: Steve@hhmrep.com
IA, KS, OK, MO
Hayden & Hussey Associates
2604-B West 83rd St
Darien, IL 60561
Austin Prather
PH:361-241-5999
Cell:361-658-7755
E-mail: Austin@haydencompany.com

IL
Hydro-Kinetics Corp.
5741 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO, 63110
Jeff Clarke
PH:314-647-6104
FX:314-645-1861
E-mail: JClarke@hydro-kinetics.com
MO
Kerr Pump & Supply Company
12880 Cloverdale Road
Oak Park, MI 48237
Joe Ash, Sales
PH: 248-543-3880 
E-mail: JoEAsh@kerrpump.com
MI
Lawrence Marsh & Associates
1345 Monroe NW, Suite 204 
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Larry Marsh, Pres.
PH: 616-456-0770
FX: 616-454-8926
Cell: 616-540-8533
E-mail: processequipment@sbcglobal.net
MI
RMB Engineered Prod
200 Applebee St.
Barrington, IL 60010
Scott Blowquist
PH: 847-382-0100
FX: 847-382-0035
IL, NW IN., WI
Jay Dwyer
Sales Manager
Mobile: 724-464-8346
E-mail: jdwyer@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
3249 East 80th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Jay Dwyer
Sales Manager
Mobile: 724-464-8346
E-mail: jdwyer@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
3249 East 80th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Carl Eric Johnson Company
1752Q Macleod Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

PH:800-737-2235
FX:678-377-2021
E-mail: sales@cejco.net

AL, FL, GA, TN, MS, AR, WV

Industrial & Municipal Sales

Kahl Company
3526 Silverside Road: #38
Wilmington, DE 19810

PH:302-478-8450

NJ, PA, DE, MD & VA

Industrial and Municipal

Rawdon Myer, INC.
300 Milford Parkway
Milford, OH 45150
J.D. Varatta
PH:513-965-5300
FX:513-965-5314
E-mail: jdv@rawdonmyers.com
OH, IN, KY
Fortis Process Equipment
76 Sutton Street, #151
Northbridge, MA 01534
PH:617-600-4178 Ext. 1
MA
Brown and Morrison
1401 South Lakes Drive, Ste. D 
Charlotte, NC 282743

PH:864-967-8570
SC, NC, VA
Liberty Valves & Controls, LLC
PO Box 13
Lewisville, NC
Ryan Cain
PH:910-512-2274
E-mail: rcain@livertyvalvesandcontrols.com

NC
Patrick Barrett
Sales Manager
Mobile: 216-650-2293
E-mail: pbarrett@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
3249 East 80th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Charles P Crowley Co.
15861 Business Center Dr.
Irwindale, CA 91706
Sherri Prock
PH:626-856-5656
E-mail: sherri.prock@cpcrowley.com

CA

Greaves Company Inc.
PO Box 411
107 N 2nd St
La Conner, WA 98257
Mark Greaves
PH:360-466-1600
E-mail: mark@greavesco.com

WA, OR, AK

Hennesy Equipment Sales Co.
PO Box 37186
Phoenix, AZ 85069
Tod Hammon
PH:602-277-7268
E-mail: tod@hennesyequipment.com
AZ, NM
Patrick Barrett
Sales Manager
Mobile: 216-650-2293
E-mail: pbarrett@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
3249 East 80th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Hayden Hussey, LLC
10328 IH-37
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
361-241-5999
Austin Prather
PH:361-241-5999
PH:361-241-3740
E-mail: austin@haydencompany.com

TX

Fire Protection

LEECYN COMPANY, LLC
4306 Yoakum Blvd #360
Houston, TX 77006

Corbett S. Mermis
PH:713-529-2686
FX:713-529-3797
E-mail: corbett.mermis@leecyn.com

TX, LA

Industrial

NEWMAN REGENCY GROUP
12705 S. Kirkwood Rd. #140
Stafford, TX 77477
Jeffrey E. Rebenschied
PH:281-980-7448
FX:281-980-7447
E-mail: jeff@newmanregency.com

TX

(Municipal Water/Wastewater Only)

Bertrem Products
6936 East 13th Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
Matt Gurley
PH:918-294-3960
FX:918-294-3969
E-mail: MGurley@betrem.com

OK

Nick Pappas
Marine Sales Manager
Mobile: 440-901-9509
E-mail: npappas@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
3249 East 80th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
JA Moody
3223 Phoenixville Pike
Malvern, PA 19355
PH:610-647-3810
FX:610-647-3833
Adrienne Link
Technical & Government Sales Specialist
PH:443-972-0758
E-mail: alink@jamoody.com
David Finn
Technical Sales Representative
PH:757-641-0080
E-mail: dfinn@jamoody.com

 

Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Titan Thermal & Process Solutions Inc.
600 6 Avenue SW, Suite 900
Calgary Alberta
Canada    CN T@POS 5
Nick Hooboff, EAM, BGIS
General Manager
E-mail: Nick@titanthermal.com


Canada

Paul Dokulil
Senior Director of International Sales and Business Development
Global Terrritory
Mobile: (1) 919.699.2080
Email: Pdokulil@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
Sandra Sedlacek
Project and Sales Engineer
LATAM Territory
Mobile: (1) 216.206.4080
Email: Ssedlacek@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems
Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Denco Fluid Systems
Ramsden Court Ramsden Road
Rotherwas Industrial Estate
Hereford, HR2 6LR
United Kingdom

TEL:(+44) 01432 347066
FX: (+44) 01432 365001 | FAX


UK

ARRGOS GmbH
Max-Eyth-Str. 1, Feiberg a.N. D-71691
Germany
Mr. Nicolas Kiehl
TEL:+49 (0)7141 97229 20

Germany

FLUIDOTECNIA S.A. de CV
55400, Sta Maria Tulpetlac, 55400
Ecatepec de Morelos, Mex, Mexico
Francisco Mendez
TEL:(52) 55 4242 4974
E-mail: fcomendezv@hotmail.com
South America
IBC STEEL GROUP
CR 24 C 4 - 38 OF . 203 Cali
Carlos Andres Bacca
Luis Torres
TEL:(57) 314 630 6621
E-mail: strainerfilter@ibcsteelgroup.com
E-mail: gerencia.mercadeo@ibcsteelgroup.com
South America
Nick Pappas
Marine Sales Manager
Mobile: 440-901-9509
E-mail: npappas@hellanstrainer.com
Hellan Fluid Systems