Central United States

Strainer Reps, Central U.S. Region

Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Drydon Equipment INC.
2445 Westfield Drive
Suite 100
Eligin, IL 60124-7840
Jeffrey D. Williamson
Woody Wolff, MGR
Robert Curie, SalesPH:224-629-4060
PH:815-936-1810(Robert)
FX:224-629-4061
FX:815-936-1032(Robert)
CELL:414-881-3778(Jeff)
CELL:815-341-1055(Robert)
e-mail: jwilliamson@drydon.com
e-mail: bcurie@drydon.com
website: www.drydon.com

WI, IL, N. IL,
N. IN,
(WWTP)

Jett Pump & Valve, LLC (JPV)
4770 Pontiac Lake Rd.
Waterford, MI 48328

John Bresler (owner)
 PH: 248-673-2530
 Cell: 248-240-5023
 Fax: 248-673-2574
email: jbresler@jettpump.com
Webpage: https://www.jettpump.com/

Paul Marchi-Sales Engineer
Ph: 248-673-2530
Cel: 269-209-9805
Fx: 248-673-2574
Email: paulm@jettpump.com

Scott Sturm-Sales Engineer
Ph: 248-673-2530
Cel: 248-431-1338
Fx: 248-673-2574
Email: scotts@jettpump.com

Municipal
MI

John C. Hayes & Asc. 
340 NW Capital Drive
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Jeff Meyer, President
Jason Hayes, Vice President
Damon Coulis, Sales MgrPH:816-246-7660
FX:816-246-7662
e-mail: jeff@jchrep.com
e-mail: jason@jchrep.com
e-mail: damon@jchrep.com

IA, KS
OK, MO

Hayden & Hussey Associates
2604-B West 83rd St
Darien, IL 60561
Tom Mueller
Ph: 630-910-6244
Email: Tom@haydencompany.com
Austin Prather
Email: Austin@haydencompany.com
Ph: 361-241-5999
Cell: 361-658-7755

IL

Hydro-Kinetics Corp.
5741 Manchester Ave.
St.Louise, MO, 63110
Jeff Clarke
Mickey Bernars
Jeff Loosmore
PH: 314-647-6104
FX: 314-645-1861

MO

Lawrence Marsh & Associates
1345 Monroe NW, Suite 204
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Larry Marsh, PRES.

PH: 616-456-0770
FX: 616-454-8926
Cell: 616-540-8533
e-mail: processequipment@sbcglobal.net

MI

Northcoast Process Controls
P.O. Box 39071
Cleveland, Ohio 44139
Nevio E. Bais, PRES.
Michael BaisPH:440-498-0542
FX:440-498-1257

N. OH
(Industrial)

Northwestern Power Equipment
Co., INC.
2718 Patton Rd
Roseville, MN 55113
Don Kluck, CEO
Doug Madole, V.P.
Dave Kluck
PH:651-628-0683
FX:651-2628-0753
E-mail:ddkluck@nwpeco.com

MN, ND, SD & Northern
IA…Industrial & Municipal

Rawdon Myer, INC.
300 Milford Prkwy.
Milford, OH 45150
Joe D. Varatta, Pres
J.D. Varatta Municipal Sales
Dennis Klotz, Sales MGR.
Paul Hauschildt, SalesPH:513-965-5300
FX:513-965-5314
CELL:513-460-0059(John)
CELL:513-460-0043(Dennis)
E-mail: jdv@rawdonmyers.com

OH, IN, KY

RMB Engineeered Prod
200 Applebee St.
Barrington, IL 60010
Scott Blowquist, Sales IL
 847-382-0100
Fx. 847-382-0035

IL, NW IN., WI

     
     
     
     
TOP