Strainer Reps, Western U.S. Region

Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area
Appplied Process Equipment Co
15207 North 75th St, Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480-998-4097
Ph: 800-269-4098
Fx: 480-951-8434
Webpage: www.apewater.com
Richard Sinclair-President
PH: 480-998-4097
email: richards@apewater.com
Gary Rollefstad-Sales Engineer
PH: 480-414-9226
email: garyr@apewater.com
Brian Sullivan-Sales Rep
PH: 602-740-4907
email: brian@apewater.com

Industrial & Municipal
AZ & NM

C.P. Crowley Co
15861 Business Center Dr.
Irwindale, CA 91706
Jon Crowley – President
PH:626-856-5656
FX:656-856-5658
website: www.cpcrowley.com
email: sales@cpcrowley.com

Municipal
Central and Southern
CA

C.P. Crowley Co
15861 Business Center Dr.
Irwindale, CA 91706
Tim Berschauer
PH:626-277-9942
FX:656-856-5658
website: www.cpcrowley.com
email: sales@cpcrowley.com

Municipal
Central and Southern
CA

C.P. Crowley Co
15861 Business Center Dr.
Irwindale, CA 91706
Mario Miranda
PH:626-277-9943
FX:656-856-5658
website: www.cpcrowley.com
email: sales@cpcrowley.com

Municipal
Central and Southern
CA

CIMCO
2315 Inter Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
Robert Velasquez
PH:253-845-4050
FX:253-770-9819
website: www.cimcosales.com
email: robert@cimcosales.com

Municipal
Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho,
Western Montana

CIMCO
2315 Inter Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
Mike Jeffrey
PH:253-845-4050
FX:253-770-9819
website: www.cimcosales.com
email: mikej@cimcosales.com

Municipal
Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho,
Western Montana

CIMCO
2315 Inter Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
Steve Causseaux
PH:253-845-4050
FX:253-770-9819
website: www.cimcosales.com
email: steve@cimcosales.com

Municipal
Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho,
Western Montana

ENGINEERED SYSTEMS
P.O. Box 865
333 Uliniu Street
Kailua, HI 96734
PAUL SCOTT, PRES.
ED CLIZBE

PH: 808-263-2232
FX: 808-263-3928
e-mail: esikailua@aol.com

Hawaii

MISCO
5976 W. Las Positas, Ste 226
Municipal Northern, CA 92610
MIKE TOOLEY
DWIGHT CRAIG
SANDY CLARKE
KYLE WINNEKER

DAVID BAN, SALES
PH:925-225-1900
FX:925-225-9200email: mtooley@miscowater.com

Northern Municipal
CA

MISCO
5339 Montano Plaza Dr.
Albuquerque, NM 87105
DENNIS EMRIE
Ph. 505-898-8728
Fx. 505-898-8729
e-mail: dmrie@miscowater.com

Municipal
NM

MISCO
3033 S. Parker Rd.
Tower 1, Suite 350
Aurora, CO 80014
JESSICA MOHR
TOM MORETTO

Ph: 303-309-6150
Fx: 303-309-6154
e-mail:tmoretto@miscowater.com
e-mail:k.brains@miscowater.com
website:www.southwestvalve.com

Municipal
CO

Process & Analytical Group, Inc.
85 Pinewood Loop
Monument, CO 80132
Paul A. Getchey, President
PH:719-339-8349
FX: 719-488-9856e-mail: pag@pcisys.net
Website:www.pagincorporated.com

Industrial
UT, NV, CO, WY, MT & ID

Process & Analytical Group, Inc.
85 Pinewood Loop
Monument, CO 80132
George R. Yancey, Sales Manager
PH: 801-631-1843
FX: 719-488-9856e-mail: gyancey@pcisys.net
Website:www.pagincorporated.com

UT, NV, CO, WY, MT & ID

Greaves, Co.
2251 E. Hancock St, Suite 204
Newberg, Oregon 97132
Frank. A Robinson-President
PH:503-538-0199
FX:503-554-8066
e-mail: frank@greavesco.com
Website: www.greavesco.com

Industrial
OR, WA, ALASKA

Greaves, Co.
PO Box 411
107 North 2nd St.
Laconner, Wa 98527
Mark P. Greaves-V.P.
PH:360-466-1600
FX:360-466-1212
Cell: 206-714-3187
e-mail: greaves_seattle@msn.com
Website: www.greavesco.com

Industrial
OR, WA, ALASKA

Scott & Associates
1645 Foxridge Circle
Auburn, CA 95603
Gary Scott-Owner
PH:530-887-8700
FX:530887-8765
e-mail: garymscott@sbcglobal.net

CA

TOP