Strainer Reps, Western U.S. Region

Rep Company
Contact Info
Sales Area

CIMCO
2315 Inter Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
Robert Velasquez
PH:253-845-4050
FX:253-770-9819
website: www.cimcosales.com
email: robert@cimcosales.com

Municipal
Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho,
Western Montana

CIMCO
2315 Inter Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
Mike Jeffrey
PH:253-845-4050
FX:253-770-9819
website: www.cimcosales.com
email: mikej@cimcosales.com

Municipal
Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho,
Western Montana

CIMCO
2315 Inter Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
Steve Causseaux
PH:253-845-4050
FX:253-770-9819
website: www.cimcosales.com
email: steve@cimcosales.com

Municipal
Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho,
Western Montana

ENGINEERED SYSTEMS
P.O. Box 865
333 Uliniu Street
Kailua, HI 96734
PAUL SCOTT, PRES.
ED CLIZBE

PH: 808-263-2232
FX: 808-263-3928
e-mail: esikailua@aol.com

Hawaii

HENNESY
4346 North Seventh Ave.
Phoenix, Arizona
85013-2903
Don Hammon-President
Tod Hammon-Vice President
Mike Hammon-VP/Field Service
PH: 602-277-7268
FX: 602-277-7160
e-mail: don@hennesyequipment.com

Municipal and Industrial rep

AZ and NM

MISCO WATER
27101 Burbank St, Ste B
Foothhill Ranch, CA  92610
Tom Roberson
troberson@miscowater.com
PH:949-458-5555
FX:949-458-5500
Gabriel Zink
Cell:
949-322-1551

Southern
CA

MISCO
5976 W. Las Positas, Ste 226
Municipal Northern, CA 92610
MIKE TOOLEY
DWIGHT CRAIG
SANDY CLARKE
KYLE WINNEKER

DAVID BAN, SALES
PH:925-225-1900
FX:925-225-9200email: mtooley@miscowater.com

Northern Municipal
CA

MISCO
3033 S. Parker Rd.
Tower 1, Suite 350
Aurora, CO 80014
JESSICA MOHR
TOM MORETTO

Ph: 303-309-6150
Fx: 303-309-6154
e-mail:tmoretto@miscowater.com
e-mail:k.brains@miscowater.com
website:www.southwestvalve.com

Municipal
CO

Long Building Technology LLC
5001 South Zuni St
Littleton, CO 80120
Bobby Henderson – Sales Engineer
ph: 720-341-6243
rhenderson@long.com
Sean Davenport-Smith – Sales Engineer
ph: 720-985-8688
sdavenport-smith@long.com
Chris Visconti – Sales Engineer
ph: 303-641-1316
cvisconti@long.com
Josh Likes – Sales Engineer
ph: 970-640-0775
jlikes@long.com
CO, UT, WY & MT
Greaves, Co.
PO Box 411
107 North 2nd St.
Laconner, Wa 98527
Mark P. Greaves-President
PH:360-466-1600
FX:360-466-1212
Cell: 206-714-3187
e-mail: greaves_seattle@msn.com
Website: www.greavesco.com

Industrial
OR, WA, ALASKA

Scott & Associates
1645 Foxridge Circle
Auburn, CA 95603
Gary Scott-Owner
PH:530-887-8700
FX:530887-8765
e-mail: garymscott@sbcglobal.net

CA

TOP